SAAPL Contact Information
boardwalk

For General SAAPL Information and Questions
Contact@SAAPL.org

Benjamin B. Holliday, J.D., President
All SAAPL Matters bholliday@mhenergylaw.com

Chris Fails, RPL, SR/WA, First Vice President
Speakers for Monthly Meetings chrisfails@aol.com

Brandon Durrett, J.D., Second Vice President
Holiday Party bdurrett@dykema.com

Cameron Gulley, J.D., Secretary
Change of Address, Forms, Member Notices camerondgulley@yahoo.com

Charles Brackett, CPL, Treasurer
Financial Matters, Expense Reimbursements charlesb@hurdenterprises.com

Matthew L. Crowell, J.D., AAPL Director, Region IV
Liaison between Local and National Matters mcrowell@elderbray.com

Clark Hood, CPL, President Emeritus clark@landonenergy.com

Larry Moroz, R.L., Website larry.moroz@bgttlandservices.com