SAAPL Contact Information
boardwalk

For General SAAPL Information and Questions
Contact@SAAPL.org

Brandon Durrett, J.D.
President – All SAAPL Matters
bdurrett@dykema.com

Charles Brackett, CPL
First Vice President – Speakers for Monthly Meetings
charlesb@hurdenterprises.com

Cameron Gulley, J.D.
Second Vice President – Holiday Party
camerondgulley@yahoo.com

Tyler Shelton, CPL
Secretary – Change of Address, Forms, Member Notices
tshelton@lewisenergy.com

Chad Tschirhart, CPL
Treasurer – Financial Matters, Expense Reimbursements
cctschirhart@marathonoil.com

Clark Hood, CPL
AAPL Director, Region IV – Liaison between Local and National Matters
clark@landonenergy.com

Benjamin B. Holliday, J.D. – President Emeritus
bholliday@mhenergylaw.com

Larry Moroz, RL – Website
larry.moroz@bgttlandservices.com